Contact Details

Contact Details

TEKNOXGROUP d.o.o.

Pod jelšami 10
1290 Grosuplje
Slovenia

45.968645, 14.663460

Phone: +386 1 781 83 10
Fax: +386 1 786 00 86
E-mail: info@teknoxgroup.com

 

TEKNOXGROUP S.A.
Via alla Campagna 2a
PO Box 4319
6904 Lugano, Switzerland

46.014907, 8.957648
 
Phone: +41 91 9735040
Fax: +41 91 9721202
E-mail: info@teknoxgroup.com

Machines

Ivica Vukic

+385 1 249 93 83
+385 99 658 59 99
ivica.vukic@teknoxgroup.com

Used equipment

Dean Vukovic

+385 51 274 415
+385 98 451 435
dean.vukovic@teknoxgroup.com

Energy and Drive

Teufik Sadovic

+387 33 776 302
+387 61 133 268
teufik.sadovic@teknoxgroup.com

Marine

Pol Vrsalovic

+385 21 217 720
+385 98 440 226
pol.vrsalovic@teknoxgroup.com

Industrial

Teufik Sadovic

+387 33 776 302
+387 61 133 268
teufik.sadovic@teknoxgroup.com

Parts

‎+386 1 781 83 10‎
info@teknoxgroup.com

Service

‎+386 1 781 83 10‎
info@teknoxgroup.com

Work Tools

Avgust Kladusek

+386 1 781 83 21
+386 41 634 205
avgust.kladusek@teknoxgroup.com

3D and 2D machine control

Aleksandar Joksimovic

+381 11 360 52 61
+381 64 827 38 60
aleksandar.joksimovic@teknoxgroup.com

Dragan Vincic

+387 51 508 736
+387 65 708 366
dragan.vincic@teknoxgroup.com

Waste treatment

Predrag Stojanovic

+381 11 360 52 60
+381 65 380 79 90
predrag.stojanovic@teknoxgroup.com

MAINTEINANCE AND SUPPORT

+386 1 781 83 10
info@teknoxgroup.com

RENTAL

Dean Vukovic

+385 51 274 415
+385 98 451 435
dean.vukovic@teknoxgroup.com

company location